FCCC LOGO Faculty Publications
Ettinger DS , Akerley W , Borghaei H , Chang AC , Cheney RT , Chirieac LR , D'Amico TA , Demmy TL , Govindan R , Grannis FW , Grant SC , Horn L , Jahan TM , Komaki R , Kong FM , Kris MG , Krug LM , Lackner RP , Lennes IT , Loo BW , Martins R , Otterson GA , Patel JD , Pinder-Schenck MC , Pisters KM , Reckamp K , Riely GJ , Rohren E , Shapiro TA , Swanson SJ , Tauer K , Wood DE , Yang SC , Gregory K , Hughes M
Non-Small Cell Lung Cancer, Version 2.2013 Featured Updates to the NCCN Guidelines
Journal of the National Comprehensive Cancer Network. 2013 Jun;11(6) :645-653
PMID: WOS:000319975400004   
Back to previous list
Ettinger, David S. Akerley, Wallace Borghaei, Hossein Chang, Andrew C. Cheney, Richard T. Chirieac, Lucian R. D'Amico, Thomas A. Demmy, Todd L. Govindan, Ramaswamy Grannis, Frederic W., Jr. Grant, Stefan C. Horn, Leora Jahan, Thierry M. Komaki, Ritsuko Kong, Feng-Ming (Spring) Kris, Mark G. Krug, Lee M. Lackner, Rudy P. Lennes, Inga T. Loo, Billy W., Jr. Martins, Renato Otterson, Gregory A. Patel, Jyoti D. Pinder-Schenck, Mary C. Pisters, Katherine M. Reckamp, Karen Riely, Gregory J. Rohren, Eric Shapiro, Theresa A. Swanson, Scott J. Tauer, Kurt Wood, Douglas E. Yang, Stephen C. Gregory, Kristina Hughes, Miranda